Small Frys Doggy Daycare
What Our Clients' Have to Say
This is just a small sample of what our customers are saying about us publicly!
For the best look into what we are all about check out our Facebook page!


These reviews have been compiled from our latetst software survey sent to clients after an appointment, Facebook visitor posts as well as satisfaction surveys from our older software system.

They are real time public reviews from both new and long term clients!




Karma - Cherree Toth  Grooming    May/17
Friendly knowledgeable staff. The place is clean and welcoming for both people and canines. My dog was being groomed there for the first time. They asked about her and took notes. Like they cared about making her stay as pleasant as possible. They asked me what I wanted and tried to accommodate as closely as possible. I was very impressed and will return. Only downside was it was a holiday weekend so it took longer than I thought to get there because of traffic.

Oscar - Louise F.Overnight StayMonday, 2/20/2017 3:47 pm
Oscar always feels welcome at Small Fry Doggy Daycare and loves to go there.  I trust them with Oscar. 

Beanie - Julie D. GroomingWednesday, 2/15/2017 2:34 pm
I have nothing but wonderful experience at Small Fry's.  We adopted Beanie from there and Beanie stil does remember James.  Your's is the only place I take Beanie for grooming and teeth cleaning.   Thank you for the way you treat my dear  Beanie.

Kona Bear - Janice P.  GroomingFriday, 2/24/2017 4:08 pm
Bob said Kona Bear looked so cute and was so happy after his fur cut!!! Thanks as always!!

Elaine F.: Hi There! Just want to thank you so much for the beautiful grooming you did on our little Amy! We went for our usual walk at Sardis Park and she was prancing like a puppy with her new hair cut and grooming . Looking forward to getting a little friend (small Yorkie or shih Tzu) furbaby if any come up. YOU PEOPLE ARE REALLY GREAT. THANK YOU AGAIN Elaine and Mike
June 1, 2016 at 6:24pm

Paula R. to Small Frys Doggy Daycare
September 20, 2016 ·
Thank you so much small frys for being so amazing with our Sadie. Going away used to be very stressful, not now since finding such a great place for Sadie to stay. Thank you.

Amber C. to Small Frys Doggy Daycare
July 28, 2016 · Chilliwack ·
Can't thank you both enough for watching our two Daschounds Daisy and Angel all day, over night, and into next day while my family and I were busy at Waterslides and Adventure park! After we pick our girls up from you they were so calm and happy I could just tell they had a wonderful time! Their spa treatments look amazing! I've never felt more relaxed knowing my dogs were so well cared for....so thank you from the bottom of my heart for helping to make our holiday extra awesome! I will highly recommend your place to everyone I know!

Cassandra M. to Small Frys Doggy Daycare
July 4, 2016 ·
I just wanted to say Thank you! I have never left Steve anywhere and this past weekend was the first time! Steve came home tuckered out!!! I will definitely be recommending Small Frys to everyone!!!!!

Barry C. to Small Frys Doggy Daycare  35 night overnight stay
February 29, 2016 ·
Absolutely The Best !!

Janniene V. to Small Frys Doggy Daycare
October 17, 2015 · Chilliwack ·
Took my little dog into today for grooming. I was so impressed on the service . I can tell they really care for your dog while in there care. Prices are extremely affordable. I will never go back to pet smart again!!
Thanks guys for doing such a great job
Ps. Note from Ollie
I had a great time , I smell so good, and I had lots of fun making new friends , i told my momma and poppa to take me back there again

Heather A. to Small Frys Doggy Daycare
May 15, 2015 · Chilliwack ·
Amazing job done by Diana Weston ...AJ's teeth sparkle

Tanya P. to Small Frys Doggy Daycare
May 9, 2015 · Phoenix, AZ, United States ·
Thank you for the tour today, it was awesome and we look forward to Luke and Leia staying with you for a week! — with Jordan D.

Cole M. Tue, 05 Jun 2012 11:00:00 
We felt very confident, in your ability to take care of Motita. We appreciated the conversations and recognized your knowledgeable in your skill level and expertise in taking care of him. We would use your service again without any hesitation.

Jason A. 25 May 2012 12:00:00
Scarlett smelt so pretty when she came home!! Also, thank you for your advice in training:) you guys rock!!

Michelle R. Sat, 19 May 2012 11:00:00
Critos had a good time and I know he felt comfortable especially when he got to play with the other dogs.

Thu, 17 May 2012
I have nothing to compare it to, so 5 star rating for my first day. I love the space and the atmosphere, and Diana and James made me feel welcome and put me at ease. As for the dogs they were in great shape and good spirits when I picked them up, and in no hurry to flee. Their response on the return visit will tell me a lot, but in the meantime I wouldn't hesitate to bring them back and would and have recommended this daycare!

Karen P. Fri, 11 May 2012
Thanks for taking such great care of Angel during her two night stay on the weekend!  It was her first time being away from home overnight at a doggy daycare, and she seemed totally content and relaxed when she came home.  I'm so thankful to have a place that I can take her and know she'll have a good time.  Brushing her before her portrait session was really above and beyond, and we so appreciated it!  Thanks for caring for her like one of your own!

Alex H. Tue, 08 May 2012 17:00:00
We really  like  your doggy hotel. I really think our dogs enjoyed  three  day stay with you. Candy was depressed  for two days because she really liked your hotel, and Trigger was not him self for couple days. Now we know a good doggy day care, and we can leave our dogs with out been worried  that the are locked up in the kennels,after all the are part of our family. Thank  you guys!!!

Andy M. Sat, 21 Apr 2012
Thank you Diana and James for accommodating Casper on such a short notice. We love the fact you only take small dogs and they are not kenneled or caged. Less stressful an environment for Casper! Only one drawback - you guys do not live closer. We will definitely bring Casper for boarding if we are heading out your way, and will let others know about your facility.
Casper thanks you as well for taking such good care of him!

Wed, 04 Apr 2012 08:30:00
Handlers very friendly and calm.  Facility very clean and smells good.  Our dog was very happy with her stay, in fact she slept all afternoon.  As owners we were happy to have a facility that caters to smaller doggies and is safe.  Thanks so much.

Shelia H. Sun, 01 Apr 2012 13:00:00
Thank you so much for taking such good care of Sadie!  We will be back.  We especially appreciate your extra efforts, and the obvious pride you take in your Doggy Day/Overnight care.

Sat, 10 Mar 2012 09:45:00
Your doggy day care is exactly what we were hoping to find. A place our dog can run free and have fun socializing with other dogs around his size, plus is like a home away from home.

Tammy H.  Sat, 07 Jan 2012 10:00:00
I was very impressed by the eperience Shilo received.  I was unable to cut my dogs nails. he was too difficult to manage even with a muzzle.  They did not muzzle him and was able to do this with no stress to Shilo.  I will recommend them to all my contacts with small dogs.  I will continue bringing Shilo to Small Frys Doggy Daycare & Grooming Spa from now on.

Paulina G. Sat, 31 Dec 2011 12:00:00
Thank you so much Pallina was happy to see me but when we went to the car and she saw your husband she was crying for him, so this means that she really liked to be with you. Thanks you did a great job, to bad you are to far away from us.
Giovanna & Pallina

Giselle V. Sat, 31 Dec 2011 12:00:00
Was orientated to dogs. I loved the trial visit to ensure the dogs are a good fit. It makes me feel more comfortable knowing that Chrome's well being comes first!

Sat, 24 Dec 2011 08:00:00
Small Frys was extremely accommodating to me as I had to leave her behind while flying to visit family over the holidays! I was able to book a full week on very short notice and she was taken care of perfectly! I didn't worry about her once! They even emailed me a picture of her half way through her stay which was very settling

Wayne C. Fri, 07 Oct 2011
you have a terrific buisness that you offer. It is nice to know that we can drop our dog there and know that she is in as good as hands as if she was at home. I would highly recemmond your buisness to any of my friends. thanks for the care you gave Sophie while she was in your care. We were worried about her but she certainly was no worse for the wear. thank You

Sat, 10 Sep 2011 08:00:00
This applies to both of her recent overnight stays. Thank you so much for working with her with regards to her eating and with her timidity towards other dogs. Your discovery for feeding her has worked out great! I really appreciate it, you guys are fantastic!